Concert Calendar

Events under 'Concerts'
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Event Name

Date

Michael Buble

Event takes place at the US Airways Center

Phoenix, Arizona 85004

Friday, November 22, 2013 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Smokey Robinson Concert

Tickets starting at $40.00- Livin the E Center at Edgewater Casino in Laughlin, Nevada

Get your tickets now and go boogie on down there for a good time and good music!

Saturday, November 30, 2013 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gloriana

For more information call The Edgewater Casino at (702) 298-2453

Friday, December 06, 2013 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Beyonce Concert

Concert will be held at The US Airways Center in Phoenix, AZ 85004

 

Saturday, December 07, 2013 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kanye West

Concert will take place at the US Airways Center in Phoenix, AZ 85004

Tuesday, December 10, 2013 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Black Crowes Concert

The Joint, Hard Rock Cafe

Las Vegas, Nevada

7pm

For more information or ticket info call 1-866-825-8995

 

Friday, December 13, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Imagine Dragons Concert

The Joint, Hard Rock Cafe

Starts at 7 pm

For more infortmation regarding concerts and tickets call 1 (866)825-8995

Monday, December 30, 2013 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LeAnn Rimes

Country concert

Edgewater, Laughlin

February 22, 2014

Saturday, February 22, 2014 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Reggae In The Desert

Reggae - Roots - Music 

Saturday, June 14, 2014
This event does not repeat

Falling In Reverse

Quail Run Park

4155 E Virginia St, Mesa, AZ 85215

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
This event does not repeat

Air Supply

Overations Live at Wild Horse Pass

 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85048

(520) 796-7777
Friday, June 20, 2014
This event does not repeat

Art garfunke

9800 E. Indian Bend Rd. 85256 Scottsdale, AZ, US

Thursday, July 03, 2014 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar